thishost.blogg.se

Cant open my toon boom studio 8 file
Cant open my toon boom studio 8 file











cant open my toon boom studio 8 file

One more thing, in the Chapter 1 exercise files folder we have the Flash file itself. It would have just eaten up about 7 or 8 layers here and I wanted to give it its own space. One quick note that number 14 is missing and that is because it has its own exercise file because that thing is a little bit larger. For example, when we get to the last two all you have to do is switch on that layer and then you can follow along. It's nice to have one continuous exercise file for all of these very short chapters. As you proceed throughout the first chapter of the course, you can just switch on these layers.

#CANT OPEN MY TOON BOOM STUDIO 8 FILE MOVIE#

Chapter 1, Movie 2, are these two layers here and we can switch those off. One more thing, in each layer here you will see the numbers of the movie chapter that we will be dealing with. If I save in this state with the selection arrows saved or the animate button switched off, it will open exactly like that in any other project that I open. That is why we can't match these various exercise files precisely visually. So, what ever I set my screen to be it will open as that. It is not on a Harmony project by project basis. However, remember that the last state that you position these windows in will be the state that it opens.

cant open my toon boom studio 8 file

You will see these interfaces changing throughout the course and I'll explain how we do that during the course proper. A quick note on the way Harmony saves the interface. Click open, and you can navigate to the right folder and hit Chapter 1. If you start Harmony, using this window you will be able to open your files. If you click on, for example, Chapter 1 and go into the Chapter 1 folder, this is where I stored the Harmony file that will cover most of the first chapter. This is where all the files that you will need are stored. Let's double click on the exercise files folder. Before we start, a quick note on the exercise files and the program, Harmony.













Cant open my toon boom studio 8 file