thishost.blogg.se

Watch london has fallen free on neodrive
Watch london has fallen free on neodrive












  1. Watch london has fallen free on neodrive movie#
  2. Watch london has fallen free on neodrive 720p#

Watch london has fallen free on neodrive movie#

So all in all it's a dumb fun action movie and I'd recommend watching it, 7/10. were quite poor during parts of the movie but I didn't mind it that much. Also some other technical elements like editing, sound etc. And the guy just doesn't have a good American accent which is just a bit weird. What is a bit weird though is that they casted a Scot (Butler) to play an American. I didn't mind it too much (I'm Dutch) but other people might find it somewhat annoying. I think Americans will like the movie more than the rest of the world.

Watch london has fallen free on neodrive 720p#

Also this movie, like Olympus, is very patriotic. LONDON HAS FALLEN - The President of the United States (Aaron Eckhart) and his Secret Service head (Gerard Butler) must stop a London terrorist attack at the British Prime Minister's funeral. This is 'London Has Fallen 2016 720p www DescargateloCorp com' by Remoto GEGM on Vimeo, the home for high quality videos and the people who love them. Some explosions look really fake and it's weird that they didn't put more effort into making that look better. In Olympus Has Fallen and the trailer for this movie I already saw that the CGI was really bad. As I said the action was better than the first and with that I mean there is a good build up and when it starts I was invested in the scenes and wanted Gerard Butler to kick ass.

watch london has fallen free on neodrive

The rest of the actors also do a good job, nothing really great but I got why everyone of them had a motivation to be there.

watch london has fallen free on neodrive

He did that in Olympus and now in this one he did it a bit better I think. That has gone nowhere in nabbing the guilty parties for lack of communicating the facts to form consensus with anyone of everyone free to be whomever we are he means Burmas in 'Final Cut' surpassed still, anything Alex has even dared to barely mumble as important. To get a little more in depth on certain matters that I liked: Gerard Butler is made for this role, he makes for a very likable action hero that gets the job done. The action scenes were a bit better than the first and more intense, the lighting and cinematography improved quite a bit compared to Olympus and the scale was bigger. Today I went to see London Has Fallen and I liked it better than the first one. So I watched that yesterday and I liked it, fun action movie with some noticeable flaws. Gerard Butler, Aaron Eckhart, Morgan Freeman Directed by: Babak Najafi. President Benjamin Asher (Aaron Eckhart) from the terrorists who attacked London.

watch london has fallen free on neodrive

So the trailer made me want to see this movie and I didn't see Olympus Has Fallen at that time. Secret Service agent Mike Banning (Gerard Butler) springs into action to save captive U.S.














Watch london has fallen free on neodrive